OrdaSoft forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map (0 viewing) 
LocationMap module support
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map
#8644
osiris1975 (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 17
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 0  
Hi , I need to center the map in a new city but I don´t know how put the Map Center - latitude and Map Center - longitude.

I changed the Coordinates but nothing happened.

I would like this new location in spain like the attached image and zoom.
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8652
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 4856
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 61  
Hello,

for show property Location map in this real estate template we use Real Estate Manager Location Map module.
By default we show on it 5 properties and that module set zoom automatic for possibility show all properties

If you need Spanis, you need in that module setting, set ID for some property, what you exactly know "that property from Spanish" or for couple properties

Thanks,
OrdaSoft team
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8667
osiris1975 (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 17
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 0  
Hello, thanks for yuor reply

All my properties are in Spain,In the mod_realestatemanager_location_map, I tried showing 1 and 5 and 10 properties but the zoom level is the same , the map in original qickstar image.

I have to do some additional modification? in Module mod_location_map?
how can Iget something like this image? THANKS
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2013/07/30 15:04 By osiris1975. Reason: New image
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8669
osiris1975 (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 17
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 0  
This is the current options in Module mod_location_map
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8680
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 4856
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 61  
Sorry, no

Location map module also show some location.

But in yours case you at top see Real estate location map module. Please check it in your joomla module manager

Thanks,
OrdaSoft team
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8682
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 4856
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Help with Global Estate Module mod_location_map 3 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 61  
Hello,

In Joomla module manager - Module has name: Real Estate Manager Location Map Pro

Please in file:
{site}/modules/mod_realestatemanager_location_map/mod_realestatemanager_location_map.php

find row:
Code:

 if( marker.lenght > 0 ) map.fitBounds(bounds);


and replace to

Code:

if( marker.length > 0 ) map.fitBounds(bounds);


And for you all will good

Thanks,
OrdaSoft team
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top
What are you looking for?
Anti-spam question: How many eyes has a typical person?