OrdaSoft forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size (0 viewing) 
OrdaSoft template Support
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size
#8723
01system (User)
Senior Boarder
Posts: 46
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size 3 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 0  
Dear support,
ho can i change thumbnails size inside single category gallery?

I changed width and height inside component settings, i re-uploaded the photos but they are still with original size, only the div container has the new size. Same if i put manually resized image in the ftp the size remains the original.

Check it here please: http://95.110.215.122/immobiliare/index.php/acquisto

Morover, where can i find view files in order to modify pages structure?

Thanks, best regards
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8739
01system (User)
Senior Boarder
Posts: 46
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size 3 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 0  
summary..:

1- thumbnail size change problem
2- view files path in order to modify pages structure

and i add:

3- change page title inside component category menu voice. -> http://www.mediaconsul.it/web/index.php/acquisto
Now it ise "Real Estate Manager".

Regards
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8740
Ulanovatem (User)
Gold Boarder
Posts: 295
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
OrdaSoft
Re:Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size 3 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 7  
Hello

Thank you for your report.

You need:
1. go to: yoursite/templates/ordasoft_real_estate_template_luxury_apartments/css/style.css
2. Line: 994
3. Remove: width:150px !important


How to Modify Pages Structure

for frontend you have so main files
{yours site}/components/com_realestatemanager/realestatemanager.html.php
site}/components/com_realestatemanager/realestatemanager.php

realestatemanager.html.php - responsible for show data
realestatemanager.php - responsible for prepare data

All connection between what user press in Browser - do wit help TASK variable or VIEW variable.

For your case you need check in file realestatemanager.php task: alone_category or showCategory and function showCategory. It resposible for prepera data and in file realestatemanager.html.php please check function displayHouses it responsible for show data
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8774
01system (User)
Senior Boarder
Posts: 46
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size 3 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 0  
hi, I would still have a clarification on the display of photographs in lightbox, I can not understand the reason for the shift of the photographs every time you slide a picture, how can I solve my problem?
thanks

http://95.110.215.122/immobiliare/inde...mp;id=4&catid=47
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#8776
Ulanovatem (User)
Gold Boarder
Posts: 295
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
OrdaSoft
Re:Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size 3 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 7  
Hello,

Go to: yoursite/components/com_realestatemanager/lightbox/js/jquery.lightbox.js

Line: 882

Change to: var nTop = pageScroll.yScroll + ($(document.body).height() /*frame height*/ - nHeight) / 2.5-200;

Have a nice day

Best Regards,
OrdaSoft team
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#9143
01system (User)
Senior Boarder
Posts: 46
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Real Estate Template October 2012: Thumbnail size 3 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 0  
Ulanovatem wrote:
Hello,

Go to: yoursite/components/com_realestatemanager/lightbox/js/jquery.lightbox.js

Line: 882

Change to: var nTop = pageScroll.yScroll + ($(document.body).height() /*frame height*/ - nHeight) / 2.5-200;

Have a nice day

Best Regards,
OrdaSoft team


Hi, unfortunately that didn't work. So at line 882 i changed to:

var nTop = pageScroll.yScroll + ($(document.body).height() /*frame height*/ - nHeight) / 4.2-200;

But there is something strange: in some estate it works, in others it doesn't. Check:

WORKING
www.mediaconsul.it/web/index.php/it/comp...Luxury/27/ms-lx-1001

NOT WORKING
www.mediaconsul.it/web/index.php/it/comp...Acquisto/37/ms-v-103

How is that possible?

We have to deliver our website today and we still have some open ticket ..

Thanks for help, regards
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top
What are you looking for?
Anti-spam question: How many eyes has a typical person?