OrdaSoft forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
RealEstateManager component support
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Post access error and value CSS
#38268
rikaryo (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 8
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Post access error and value CSS 6 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0  
Friends, I have access problems. When we post a property through the frontpage and a person with the same level of access makes changes the post is unpublished.

See picture 1 attachment



How do I change the size of the property value in the component?

I look forward to your return as soon as possible.

thank you
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2018/06/11 13:43 By rikaryo.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#38269
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 6049
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Post access error and value CSS 6 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 68  
Hello

access makes changes the post is unpublished
Please check settings for add houses in Real Estate Manager
RealEstateManager : Settings->Administrator Settings
- Approve added houses:
- Publish added houses:

How do I change the size of the property value
Sorry, what you mean ?

Regards
Andrew
Ordasoft team
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2018/06/11 13:55 By admin.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#38270
rikaryo (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 8
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Post access error and value CSS 6 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0  
Good afternoon, see in the image below that the configuration is correct, but continues blocking the buildings after they have been edited.



Which tip to solve?
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2018/06/11 16:27 By rikaryo.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#38277
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 6049
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Post access error and value CSS 6 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 68  
Please unselect "Editing options" - there you may set users who can edit houses from other users. !!!!!!

but continues blocking the buildings after they have been edited.

Could you give to us
full FTP and admin access
and our team will try to find solution special for You, FTP and admin access You can send to our contact form.
ordasoft.com/contact-us-form

Link on website.

Detail description: How reproduce error. Step by step. Detail description: how we may reproduce this.

Site Super Admin:
username
password

FTP:
FTP host
FTP username
FTP password

Thanks,
Andrew
OrdaSoft team.
P.S. Please do site backup 2 times per month
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top
What are you looking for?
Anti-spam question: How many eyes has a typical person?