OrdaSoft forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
OrdaSoft template Support
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Furniture Template
#16308
raunhar (User)
Junior Boarder
Posts: 39
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Furniture Template 1 Year, 2 Months ago Karma: 0  
I want to move Home from Main Menu to Top Menu.
When I do it, the Home buttons shows in the second line and it over shadows the main menu items.

The URL is:
www.strega.in

I also need to reduce the gap between the menu items (under Products).
What changes should I make

At the Top menu, can we have more than three items
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2015/09/11 12:08 By raunhar.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#16312
Taras (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 2858
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Furniture Template 1 Year, 2 Months ago Karma: 55  
Hello,


Thank you for your question.

Move Home from Main Menu to Top Menu not possible. For this need change all template.

If you want we can discuss this changes, but it will be paid work.

For this contact us through our contact form.
ordasoft.com/About-us/OrdaSoft.html

All others changes - reduce the gap between and so on - customization work too.

Thanks,
Taras
OrdaSoft team.
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#16331
raunhar (User)
Junior Boarder
Posts: 39
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Furniture Template 1 Year, 2 Months ago Karma: 0  
When viewed under certain laptops/ desktops, the drop down at the main menu is not showing up properly.
The screenshot is attached.
Please check the URL:
www.strega.in

The drop-down is not stable. When the mouse is hovered to Products, the drop down first shows and then disappears.
Also there is too much of gap between the menu items
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2015/09/14 05:59 By raunhar.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#16332
Taras (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 2858
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Furniture Template 1 Year, 2 Months ago Karma: 55  
Hello

Give us please - link on website, FTP and admin access and our team will try find solution for You, FTP and admin access You can send to our contact form.
ordasoft.com/About-us/OrdaSoft.html

Link on website

Joomla Admin

username
password


FTP

FTP host

FTP username

FTP password

Thanks,
Taras
OrdaSoft team.
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#16361
raunhar (User)
Junior Boarder
Posts: 39
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Furniture Template 1 Year, 2 Months ago Karma: 0  
When clicked on Ask a Question, it takes to the main page, instead of the question box.
URL: www.strega.in

strega.in/index.php/products/beds/naples...ble-beds-detail.html

I have disabled Reviews, but the Tab still shows.

Ask a question problem is with Modern VM template also.
www.thegiftmart.in
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2015/09/16 10:54 By raunhar.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#16373
Taras (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 2858
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Furniture Template 1 Year, 2 Months ago Karma: 55  
Hello,

Please contact us through our contact form and we will fix that.

ordasoft.com/About-us/OrdaSoft.html


Thanks,
Taras
OrdaSoft team.
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top
What are you looking for?
Anti-spam question: How many eyes has a typical person?