OrdaSoft forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
RealEstateManager component support
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Search Pro Module
#21968
sobalarach (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Search Pro Module 2 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0  
Hello,

I just installed Pro Component but I cannot find the Search Pro module.

Can u help pls???
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2016/09/22 15:02 By sobalarach.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#21974
Taras (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 2858
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Search Pro Module 2 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 55  
Hello,

Thank you for choosing our product.

As you can see from description of RealEstateManager component, Search Pro module included in PRO package version.

Pro version has only Real Estate Manager without any modules.

So, if you bought PRO, you can use FREE version of module (it has back-link) or buy it separately.

If you bought PRO package version and did not receive module, write on our contact form and we will send it.


ordasoft.com/Real-Estate-Manager-Softwar...ate_Manager_Editions


If you would like any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us too.

Best Wishes,
Taras
OrdaSoft team
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#22034
sobalarach (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Search Pro Module 2 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0  
Hello again,

tahnx for your answer.

I'm planning to order it today. I have a question about it.
Does it have a feature to define the bar's step? It seems that it is quite difficult to get small prices.

For example I have plenty of houses to rent for 100 euros to 300euros. And some for selling from 50.000 to 300.000.
When I use the search bar ia cannot get prices as low as 150euros because it changes prices very fast!!!
 
Logged Logged  
 
Last Edit: 2016/09/26 09:33 By sobalarach.
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#22050
Taras (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 2858
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Search Pro Module 2 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 55  
Hello,

thank you for Your question.

No, it has not such feature.

It takes max price of house and minimal price.

If you would like any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us too.

Best Wishes,
Taras
OrdaSoft team
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#22111
sobalarach (User)
Fresh Boarder
Posts: 4
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Search Pro Module 2 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 0  
Taras wrote:

As you can see from description of RealEstateManager component, Search Pro module included in PRO package version.

Pro version has only Real Estate Manager without any modules.

So, if you bought PRO, you can use FREE version of module (it has back-link) or buy it separately.

If you bought PRO package version and did not receive module, write on our contact form and we will send it.


Hellon Taras,

I attach a prntscreen image which shows the included features per package. I bought PRO which costs 38USD.
It sais that it includes Advanced Search which I cannot find anywhere.
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#22116
Taras (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 2858
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Search Pro Module 2 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 55  
Hello,

Thank You for choosing our product.

You need create menu with Advanced Search.

In the Joomla admin panel go to Menu > Main Menu > Add New Menu Item.

Next click on button Select, choose Vehicle manager - Search and in Params choose Advanced.

check below documentation
ordasoft.com/News/Vehicle-Manager-Docume...vehicle-manager.html

thanks
Taras
 
Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top
What are you looking for?
Anti-spam question: How many eyes has a typical person?