OrdaSoft forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 (0 viewing) 
Advertisement Board component Support
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27
Borgato (User)
Junior Boarder
Posts: 20
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 1 Year, 8 Months ago
Karma: 0  
E' possibile cambiare le impostazioni del modulo?
Il colore
il font
come nell'immagine allegata
grazie
Isabella
Logged Logged
Last Edit: 2020/03/15 11:48 By Borgato.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 7501
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 1 Year, 8 Months ago
Karma: 92  
Hello

below post show, what you need do in moments like this:
ordasoft.com/Forum/RealEstateManager-com...her-color.html#24262

Regards
OrdaSoft team
Logged Logged
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Borgato (User)
Junior Boarder
Posts: 20
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 1 Year, 8 Months ago
Karma: 0  
Grazie per la risposta,
Ho fatto esplora e sono riuscita a cambiare lo sfondo ma quando ricarico il sito lo sfondo non cambia.
Ho provato anche a cambiare il file realestatemanager.css ma lo sfondo non cambia
sbaglio qualcosa?
grazie
Logged Logged
The administrator has disabled public write access.
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 7501
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 1 Year, 8 Months ago
Karma: 92  
Hi

- Please turn off cache on your site and on your hosting.
- please clear your Browser cache
- please use Ctrl+F5

Regards
OrdaSoft team
Logged Logged
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Borgato (User)
Junior Boarder
Posts: 20
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 1 Year, 8 Months ago
Karma: 0  
Ho la cache disattivata - ho pulito piu' volte la cache - ho il chiamato il mio hosting e non c'e' cache nel server.
Oggi pero' vedo la modifica sul sito del colore fatta ieri ... ho provato a cambiarlo di nuovo e non cambia.
Cosa vuol dire che ci vuole un giorno per vedere i cambiamenti?
C'e' qualcosa che posso fare?
grazie
Logged Logged
The administrator has disabled public write access.
admin (Admin)
Admin
Posts: 7501
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:mod_realestatemanager_featured_free_2019_11_27 1 Year, 8 Months ago
Karma: 92  
Hello

If you use chrome,
Chrome is very specific browser, for it the speed is most big priority - so it move to cache all what he can.
Fist of all, for debug, press F12, go to "network" tab and press "Disable cache" checkbox
- next disable cache in .htaccess (if you use it)
- next disable in Joomla all cache plugins
- next disable cache in "Joomla Global settings"
also check do you have some "optimization" plugins", and disable them

Regards
OrdaSoft team
Logged Logged
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top